Thinking of buying a home?  Not sure where to start?  If you are going to be financing your home its a good idea to get started right away with a lender.  Your lender will get some basic information about you so that you can be pre-qualified for your home purchase.  This will help you when considering your searching criteria as well as the type of financing that you will be doing.  There are many different lending programs, conventional, FHA, VA, USDA and others.  The criteria and money required down to qualify for each of these programs vary greatly.   Be sure to call several lenders because their programs and rates vary as well.   

Here are a few contacts to get you started: 

 

1st National Home Mortgage
Kimberly J Eungard NMLS 139092
Sr. Mortgage Lender |
T 248.388.2626 email: 
keungard@fnbh.com
www.fnbh.com


Bay Capital Mortgage
Jann Moylan NMLS # 602503
4445 North A1A, Suite 236 |Vero Beach FL 32963
M 301-938-3174
email: jann@baycapitalmortgage.com


Center State Bank
Amy Speak NMLS # 683932
VP - Residential Loan Officer
3240 Cardinal Drive |Vero Beach FL 32963
772-234-7877 • M 772-473-9165 x 1204 • F 772-234-2379
email: amy.speak@centerstatebank.com


Caliber Home Loans
Jessica A. Kurutz NMLS# 584540
Sr. Loan Consultant, Treasure Coast
2095 Indian River Blvd., Vero Beach, FL 32960
M 772-501-0074 • F 844-824-2683 
email: jessica.kurutz@CaliberHomeLoans.com


FBC Mortgage
Lisa Amorosa NMLS#460089
Mortgage Loan Originator
1406 19th Place, Vero Beach, FL 32960  
T 866-612-2991 x590 • M 772-633-8477 • O 772-828-4702 • F: 866-546-0407
email: LAmorosa@fbchomeloans.com • http://www.lisaamorosa.com

Download The Do's and Don'ts of the Mortgage Process! 

 loanDepot

Gloria Taylor NMLS # 914768
Sales Manager
2855 Ocean Drive Suite C-6, Vero Beach, FL 32963
T 772.257.2042 email: gtaylor@loanDepot.com
Learn more about Gloria and "run the numbers" at loandepot.com/gtaylor